Jun 22, 2020

Full Time Nanny for 17 month old Twins in Muswell Hill, N10

£30,000 - £45,000 yearly
  • Homebodies Nanny Agency
  • Muswell Hill, London, UK
Full time Nanny

Job Description

We are looking for a down to earth, friendly and positive nanny to have sole charge of two gorgeous babies; twin boy and girl ages 17 months.  The mum would like to go back to working full time once she finds the right nanny and can start her job search so there will be some shared care at the beginning but they are looking for a sole charge nanny capable with twins of this age.  They would like to find a nanny who has a fluent level of English to support the children's learning and to help them to develop and reach their milestones.  There is the option for a LIVE IN or LIVE OUT nanny.  The have a lovely room with your own bathroom for live in candidates on the same floor as the family. The family also travel twice a year and would love their nanny to join them on both holidays for 2-3 weeks each time.

LOCATION:  Muswell Hill, N10 

START:  Mid-July/August (They could consider a September start for the right person)

HOURS:  TOTAL = 60 PER WEEK

7 am - 7 pm, Monday - Friday 

PAY:  £12 net p/hr = £16 gross p/hr £720 net per week LIVE OUT

         £30-40,000 gross per year LIVE IN

EXPERIENCE:  minimum of 6 years with babies and toddlers

PERSONALITY:  experienced, knowledgeable, caring, energetic, loving, nurturing, kind, fun, positive, flexible, patient person who is well-organised, trustworthy, independent, "can do" attitude, passionate about play and development, culturally curious about art and other activities that London has to offer, responsible

DUTIES:

  • All nursery duties
  • Cook healthy meals for the children from scratch 
  • Stimulate the children's social development through conversation and play
  • Help with bath-time and routines
  • Take the children to local activities, museums, galleries in Central London and the park
  • Tidy up after the children (they have a housekeeper/cook that comes three times a week to do deep cleaning).
  • Travel twice a year with the family for 2-3 weeks each time
  • Organise play dates and plan social activities for the children to learn social interaction

Please apply if you are interested and live within easy access to Muswell Hill, N10 or if you want a live in position. 


Apply Now