Jan 16, 2020

French Speaking Nanny in St Tropez & London Ref: 04060120

£300 weekly
  • TGNC
  • Saint-Tropez, France
Full time Nanny

Job Description

Accommodation

Live In, Own Bathroom

Salary

£300 Net Per Week

Hours

30-40

Start Date

May 2020

Pets

2 Small Dogs

Children Ages

3G, 6G & 8B

Two countries, one family! A British family moving from Hong Kong seek a live in Native French speaking Nanny to help them initially in the South of France (near St Tropez) from May-July 2020 where the children will be homeschooled by 2 live in tutors.
In July, you will move to Wandsworth, SW London with the family where they will reside full time and holidaying in France during some of the school holidays.

MAY-JULY IN FRANCE: Come May, the family will be already living near St Tropez where you will join them to start your role. Being ready to start at 7am you would get the children up, dressed and fed before the eldest children will have lessons (At home with private tutors) from 08.00-13.00 and the youngest may need some playtime with you. Then it is lunchtime help, and the afternoons are spent with the eldest children doing their school projects and the odd fun trip to the park/beach or exploring the vast rivers and countryside around the home. Then the usual dinner, bath and bedtime needs assistance from you too. Mum is keen that you have some good amounts of time off to explore the area, you will need to drive (family provide a car to use) as the local village is a ten minutes drive away. The coast is around 10 mins and St Tropez is about 20 minutes drive. Hours will vary but will be around 7-10 per day on average Monday-Friday. The family move to London in July and the children will be off school for the summer holidays, so this will be working with Mum to keep them entertained and busy and keeping on top of the laundry and tidying up too!

SEPTEMBER IN LONDON: Come September, the children will all be attending school full time which is walking distance from the home.  You will be needed for Monday-Friday 07.00-10.00 and then 16.00-19.00 plus babysitting each week - can be more if you wanted more hours/pay for additional cleaning. The children will need help getting ready in the mornings, walking to school and then you would go back and tidy up the house, make beds, put the laundry on and give the two small dogs a 15 minute walk to the park and back. The day would then be yours to study or do your own thing until around 16.00 when you would start helping getting dinner ready and then pick up the children. Evenings are spent eating, doing homework and having baths etc, finishing around 19.00.

Mum works part time and will be around so this will be shared care with her for the majority of the times. Dad works very hard and travels a lot.

Hours are Monday-Friday around 30-40 per week. £300 net per week is the salary being offered.


Apply Now