Dec 04, 2019

Live In Father's Help in Radlett, London. Ref: 01111019

£250 weekly
  • TGNC
  • London, UK
Part time Nanny

Job Description

 

Accomadation

Live In, Shared Bathroom With Daughter

Salary

£250 Gross Per Week

Hours

30

Start Date

ASAP

Pets

No Pets

Children Ages

10G 12B

Driver required (Automatic)

Single father (widowed) is looking to welcome an energetic, fun and reliable family assistant into our family. The duties will include: Mornings: 6.30-8.30am - helping with all aspects of morning routine, including driving 10G to school which is close by - Afternoons: 3pm to 7pm, picking up one 10G from school and then looking after both children until bedtime. This would also include sitting with them as they do homework / reading, as well as their dinners. This might be a mix of cooking a couple of times per week, but otherwise it might be just serving the food (we are a vegetarian family and have no meat or fish in the home) Additional work in evenings: I am out 2 evenings during the week, and would ideally look for you to be at home for babysitting.

The kids don't wake up at night. My children are already very curious, asking questions all the time - but we would love you to help develop this. I would like someone fun who will play games with them, get their hands dirty, enjoy lots of outdoors activities, play make-believe in the house!

No housekeeping or cleaning is required, just nursery duties, the focus should simply be on the children and their well being. Spanish speaker is preferred as my children are fluent but not essential. ASAP start and a must be a driver.


Apply Now