Apr 25, 2019

Good English-speaking and Loving Live In Nanny for B11, G8 and G3 Ref 01190419

£19,600 yearly
  • TGNC
  • London, UK
Full time Nanny

Job Description

London – Mill Hill
Live In Nanny Wanted
Start: May
4 days a week Mon-Wed plus Thursday or Friday (TBC) and weekends off
Pay: £315 Net (Gross £19590 annually)
Children: 11, 8 and 3
Driver essential for school runs, car available for own use
Our family consists of Mum, Dad, boy (11yrs), girl (8yrs), girl (3yrs) and a tank full of tropical fish! All of our previous child carers have really enjoyed living and working with us and are happy to highly recommend us. Our nannies (and school) always say how well behaved and kind our children are. We look forward to welcoming you in to our home and family.
The children are all a lot of fun! In lots of ways they are quite similar although have distinct personalities. The older two both love books, sport, piano and arts and crafts. They also love to help with our youngest. She is a very happy toddler and loves all of the attention from her siblings. Our home is also a lot of fun and very busy. There is always a lot going on with family and friends, work and play commitments. During term time we are looking for help on Mon, Tues and Wed and Thurs or Fri between 07:30 and 09:15 and then from 12:30 to 7pm. On the Thursday or Friday you would work the full day 07.30-19.00.
There is also quite a bit of family around to support. Our eldest son has started his first year at big school and takes a bus to and from school leaving around 7:30 and home for around 5:30 or 6:30 depending on clubs etc. Our eldest daughter’s school is a 15 min walk and finishes at 3.25 but sometimes have clubs so pick up will vary. Our toddler goes to nursery in the morning (not Friday) and needs pick up from 12:30. She will then have lunch, one hour nap and then play/games/activities in the afternoon. Afternoon duties includes helping with homework, preparing & cooking a healthy dinner, play & bath. We will be home by 7pm. During school holidays, we are looking for full time care for four days (Mon, Tues, Wed and Thurs or Fri) although our older children will sometimes attend clubs/camps on a number of days.
We have a cleaner who comes 2 times a week. The only thing we ask for aside from the kids is help with the family laundry, ironing is limited to one shirt for our son daily. You are given Beautiful, large furnished double bedroom with underfloor heating and air-con, complete with TV, DVD and unlimited hi speed wireless broadband. Use of the second car during evenings/weekends if we don’t need it. We are happy to hire by Skype, Nanny just needs to have good English, be a confident driver (2 Years +) and be really interested in all our kids ages, not just the little delicious 3 year old! No pork/shellfish in the home.


Apply Now