Dec 23, 2021

Germany Job no. 707

  • Peaceful Learning
  • Düsseldorf, Germany
Full time Nanny PA

Job Description

 

 

 

LIVE IN

Caring for girl 5, boy 3 and new-born due in April,

Starting ASAP,

5 days/week, 2 weekends a month (2 long weekends off),

Live-in with separate apartment with kitchenette from July 2022, before a separate apartment can be arranged,  

Shared care with parents,

Located in Düsseldorf, Germany.

 

Looking for a warm hearted, gentle, intuitive nanny/family assistant. Someone who holds space for the child and creates a caring environment for the child's independent play. Someone who is emotionally intelligent and can relate to the child's world.

 

When the children play freely the family would appreciate a person who keeps herself busy/active and leads the way by being an inspiring example. The children attend Waldorf schools and the philosophy is lived within the extended family with the same age cousins. 

 

The family love to be outside and explore, very family oriented and follow an active healthy lifestyle.

 

Duties:

Supporting and assisting mum.

School drop offs and pick ups.

Child related household chores and supporting the family in the house where needed.

Additional tasks dependent on the nanny's experience and preference.

Cooking healthy vegetarian meals (if cooking is a passion).

Accompanying the family on holidays.

 

Both children attend school until 1.00PM Monday-Friday.

The family has a small dog.

Mum works part-time from home. Dad is quite busy.

A full-time housekeeper is employed.

 

Driver preferred, a car can be provided. There is also parking available.  

 

Non-smoker.

 

Fluent German, English or Spanish speakers for the children's language and dialects (basic understanding of German would be helpful as the children speak German and some English)

 

*European passport holder for visa purposes.

 

Salary is flexible dependent on experience.


Apply Now